Contact Us


21st Century Community Learning Centers Staff

Kimberly Berry, Assistant Bureau Chief/State Director
Phone: 850-245-0821
Email: Kimberly.Berry@fldoe.org

Liliana (Lili) Murphy, Assistant State Director
Phone: 850-245-9326
Email: Liliana.Murphy@fldoe.org

Wayarne Tolliver, Contracts and Grants Manager
Phone: 850-245-5199
Email: Wayarne.Tolliver@fldoe.org

Tiffany Chandler, Program Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0679
Email: Tiffany.Chandler@fldoe.org

Barbara McFarland, Contracts and Grants Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9152

Ambriel Dorsey, Staff Assistant
Phone: 850-245-0886
Email: Ambriel.Dorsey@fldoe.org

Natasha Miller, Business Analyst
Phone: 850-245-0957

Program Development Unit

Evelyn Borrell, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2212
Email: Evelyn.Borrell@fldoe.org

Michael Butler, Program Develoopment Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0876
 
Erin Gamble, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9285

Alicia Harrison-Bailey, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0817
Email: Alicia.Harrison-Bailey@fldoe.org

Demetris Lane, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2953
Email: Demetris.Lane@fldoe.org

Jessica Maddox, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9447
Email: Jessica.Maddox@fldoe.org

Prisha Malone, Lead Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9396
Email: Prisha.Malone@fldoe.org

Ragasten Paul, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2952
Email: Ragasten.Paul@fldoe.org

Erin Rosati, Lead Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9956
Email: Erin.Rosati@fldoe.org

Rehana Seepersad, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2956
Email: Rehana.Seepersad@fldoe.org

Julia Shelly, Program Development Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0008
Email: Julia.Shelly@fldoe.org

Jennifer Urtecho, Lead Program Development Specialist
Phone: 954-889-2954
Email: Jennifer.Urtecho@fldoe.org

Monitoring & Compliance Unit

Joel Keough, Lead Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0839
Email: Joel.Keough@fldoe.org

Robert Meadows, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0075
Email: Robert.Meadows@fldoe.org

Alvin Price, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0907
Email: Alvin.Price@fldoe.org

Barbara Thomas, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0684
Email: Barbara.Thomas@fldoe.org

Ana Vazquez, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-0851
 
Alexis Sales, Compliance Specialist
Phone: 850-245-9699
 
Research & Evaluation Unit
Courtney Clark, Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-9155

Andria Cole, Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-0558
Email: Andria.Cole@fldoe.org

Ana Lopez-Edwards, Lead Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-0789
Email: Ana.Lopez-Edwards@fldoe.org

Michael Miller, Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-9034
Email: Michael.Miller1@fldoe.org

Shawn Youngblood, Program Evaluator
Phone: 850-245-9316