Communications & External Affairs Staff Contacts


Meghan Collins
Director of Communications & External Affairs
850-245-0413
Meghan.Collins@fldoe.org

Cheryl Etters
Deputy Director of Communications
850-245-0413
Cheryl.Etters@fldoe.org

Audrey Walden
Press Secretary
850-245-0413
Audrey.Walden@fldoe.org

Tavarius Eberhart
Creative Media Director
850-245-0536
Tavarius.Eberhart@fldoe.org

Lisa Milton
Executive Assistant
850-245-5084
Lisa.Milton@fldoe.org

Megan Penik
Web Manager
850-245-9785
WebMaster@fldoe.org

Emily Pullen
Graphic Artist
850-245-5088
Emily.Pullen@fldoe.org

Juliet Reilly
Information Specialist
850-245-5087
Juliet.Reilly@fldoe.org