Staff Contacts


Meghan Collins
Director of Communications & External Affairs
850-245-0413
Meghan.Collins@fldoe.org

Cheryl Etters
Deputy Director of Communications
850-245-0413
Cheryl.Etters@fldoe.org

Audrey Walden
Press Secretary
850-245-0413
Audrey.Walden@fldoe.org

Brittany Clark
Creative Media Director
850-245-0536
Brittany.Clark@fldoe.org

Lisa Milton
Executive Assistant
850-245-5084
Lisa.Milton@fldoe.org

Megan Penik
Web Manager
850-245-9785
WebMaster@fldoe.org

Kaizsa Grant
Communications Coordinator
850-245-5087
Kaizsa.Grant@fldoe.org

Natalia Escribano
Spanish Liaison
850-245-0630
Natalia.Escribano@fldoe.org