Staff


Office of Auditing & Monitoring Resolution

Aimee Ashley
Aimee.Ashley@fldoe.org

Jodi Sullivan
Jodi.Sullivan@fldoe.org

Office of the Bureau Chief & Administration

Janice Brown, Bureau Chief
Janice.Brown@fldoe.org

Vickie Brown
Vickie.Brown@fldoe.org

Anita Edwards
Anita.Edwards@fldoe.org

Breanna Green
Breanna.Green@fldoe.org

Nancy Sauls
Nancy.Sauls@fldoe.org

Phyllis Schrammel
Phyllis.Schrammel@fldoe.org

Harriett Swarttz
Harriett.Swarttz@fldoe.org

Office of Contracts & Procurement Management Services

ReGina Fields, Director
ReGina.Fields@fldoe.org

Procurement Management Services

Voncelia Dixon
Voncelia.Dixon@fldoe.org

Cynthia Ford
Cynthia.Ford@fldoe.org

Winston McGriff
Winston.McGriff@fldoe.org

Contract Administration

Latoya Crittenden
Latoya.Crittenden@fldoe.org

Dee Ragsdale
Dee.Ragsdale@fldoe.org

Office of Grants Management

Sue Wilkinson, Director
Sue.Wilkinson@fldoe.org

Shanna Baxley
Shanna.Baxley@fldoe.org

Marixcia Chrishon
Marixcia.Chrishon@fldoe.org

Mark Curtis
Mark.Curtis@fldoe.org

Kathy Dickey
Kathy.Dickey@fldoe.org

Tiffany Herrin
Tiffany.Herrin@fldoe.org

Gwendolyn Jackson
Gwendolyn.Jackson@fldoe.org

Tywana Jones
Tywana.Jones@fldoe.org

Nicholas Key
Nicholas.Key@fldoe.org

Michael Lesley
Michael.Lesley@fldoe.org

Tresa McCloud
Tresa.McCloud@fldoe.org

Kinisha Murphy
Kinisha.Murphy@fldoe.org

Paula Starling
Paula.Starling@fldoe.org

Fabio Vargas
Fabio.Vargas@fldoe.org

Phyllis White
Phyllis.White@fldoe.org

Felicia Williams-Taylor
Felicia Williams-Taylor@fldoe.org