Budget Management

Staff


Staff

Alicia Bevis, Bureau Chief
Bureau of Budget Management
Email: Alicia.Bevis@fldoe.org
Phone: 850-245-5042
Fax: 850-245-9378
1222 Turlington Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400

K-12 Budget Section

David Keele
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-0046
David.Keele@fldoe.org

Latrice Covington
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-9821
Latrice.Covington@fldoe.org

 

Michele Mundy
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-0534
Michele.Mundy@fldoe.org

Legislative Budget

Fred Burns
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-5034
Fred.Burns@fldoe.org

Other Budget Sections

Mitchell Clark
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0527
Mitchell.Clark@dbs.fldoe.org

Carolyn Casey
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0856
Carolyn.Casey@dbs.fldoe.org

Lisa Zenoz
Office of Early Learning Budget
Phone: 850-717-8628
Lisa.Zenoz@oel.myflorida.com

Bill Ammons
Office of Early Learning Budget
Phone: 850-717-8639
Bill.Ammons@oel.myflorida.com

Roger Godwin
Vocational Rehabilitation Budget
Phone: 850-245-3282
Roger.Godwin@vr.fldoe.org
Roger.Godwin@fldoe.org