Budget Management

Staff


Staff

Alicia Bevis, Bureau Chief
Bureau of Budget Management
Email: Alicia.Bevis@fldoe.org
Phone: 850-245-5042
Fax: 850-245-9378
1222 Turlington Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400

K-12 Budget Section

David Keele
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-0046
David.Keele@fldoe.org

Lucinda Harris
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-9127
Lucinda.Harris@fldoe.org

Michele Mundy
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-0534
Michele.Mundy@fldoe.og

Priya Sarathy
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-9115
Priya.Sarathy@fldoe.org

Legislative Budget

Fred Burns
Budget Analyst
Phone: 850-245-5034
Fred.Burns@fldoe.org

Other Budget Sections

Mitchell Clark
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0527
Mitchell.Clark@dbs.fldoe.org

Marta Ferry
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0346
Marta.Ferry@dbs.fldoe.org

Carolyn Riley
Blind Services Budget
Phone: 850-245-0856
Carolyn.Riley@dbs.fldoe.org

Vacant
Florida Colleges Budget
Please contact Suzanne Pridgeon if you have any questions at
Suzanne.Pridgeon@fldoe.org

Lisa Zenoz
Office of Early Learning Budget
Phone: 850-717-8628
Lisa.Zenoz@oel.myflorida.com

Bill Ammons
Office of Early Learning Budget
Phone: 850-717-8639
Bill.Ammons@oel.myflorida.com

Roger Godwin
Vocational Rehabilitation Budget
Phone: 850-245-3282
Roger.Godwin@vr.fldoe.org
Roger.Godwin@fldoe.org