Tracy Halley, Bureau Chief
544 Turlington Building
325 West Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0400

Bureau of Accountability Reporting Staff


Email: (School Grades and Graduation Rates) (RVT)

Justin Tarin, School Accountability Program Director

Kirby Thomas, APPR, DJJ Accountability, and VAM Program Director

Ashlie Kraft, DJJ Accountability Coordinator

Dennis Langley, APPR and VAM Programmer

Luciana Serrano, VAM and DJJ Accountability Programmer

Jodi Findeisen, Bureau of School Improvement Liaison

Timothy Folkert, School Accountability Programmer

Michael Maguire, School Accountability Programmer

Tria Parsons, Administrative Assistant

Katie Milazzo, District Liaison