

# 2015 All-Florida Academic Team

The Florida College System is pleased to announce the 2015 All-Florida Academic Team, which recognizes outstanding students for their academic achievement, leadership and service to their communities. Students are nominated by their respective colleges to the All-USA Academic Team competition sponsored by USA Today and the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society. This year's team of 124 students be recognized at an awards ceremony in Tallahassee on April 9, 2015.

### **Broward College**

Shereece Barnett Malak Benkhadra

Phabian Clarke

Sharon Leach

Valeria Siegrist

Jarredd Valentine Simpson

# Chipola College

Madison Carter

### College of Central Florida

Jacelyn Macip Billbe

Eileen Colon

Yanik Etan

Ana Oliveria-Beuses

#### Daytona State College

Melissa Diaz

#### Eastern Florida State College

Samuel Brown Leonia Hunt

A Appris a L Dayllaya A

Marisol Pallante

#### Florida College

Mary Johnson Cami Yow

## Florida Gateway College

Stuart Robinson Anna Tripensee

# Florida Keys Community

College

Charity Noble

### Florida SouthWestern State

College

Jo-Ann Christina

Arpalicho Cocco

Marline Faustin

Victoria Frisina

# Florida State College at

Jacksonville

Ruth Anderson

Christina Land

Geraldine Little

Heather Taylor

### Hillsborough Community

### College

Betty Alcover

Helene Alt

Samuel Ejiofoh

Jeffrey Morales

Richardson Postemice

Nicole Ring

Vanessa Rodriguez

Kimberlyn Sauer-Watts

Ryan Trevillyan

Stevie Trias

### **Indian River State College**

Danielle Barker

Matt Brodis

Shelby Durden

Megan Hodges

Angela Johnson

Kacie Miller

Dave Sheil

Tamara Staley

Valerie Wilson

Brittany Wonka

### **Keiser University**

Crystal Ferone

### Lake-Sumter State College

Patrick Endicott Massiel Hernandez Harley Kinnemand

Monika Lamund

### Miami Dade College

Nerea Alvarez

Nathalie Bazile

Jessenia Cabrera

Jonathan Gallego

Brigitte Madan

Ivan Montoya

Ivan Monoya

Zeinab Noureddine

Betsy Trujillo

Gerry Victor



# 2015 All-Florida Academic Team

# North Florida Community College

Keysha Horn Susan McCool

### Northwest Florida State College

Ian Eberle Bethany Fralish Stephanie Moore

### Palm Beach State College

Robert Bitgood Carlos De Jesus Grant Lanham John McMillan Patricia Medina Trudi Waldbillig

### Pasco-Hernando State College

Bibin Abraham
Lori Ciesielski
Alexandra Gagnon
Denese Neide
Karen Poole
Katherine Romesser
Virmarie Rodriguez
Evelyn Rookey
Jason Rosenfeld
Andrew Scaglione

#### Pensacola State College

Kylee Copeland Mary Furney Matthew Posey Amanda Tanner Matthew Willis

### **Polk State College**

Jennifer Bivins
Carylanne Joubert
Animesh Patel
Christina Urbina

### Santa Fe College

Kentucky Costellow Sara Knollinger

# Seminole State College of

Florida

Casey Mallett
Rachel Skeen

### South Florida State College

Emma Cardinal Ruben De La Cruz Joy Derrick Katelynne Leman Jessica Saenz

# St. Johns River State College

Jana McDermott

### St. Petersburg College

Amy Bhatt
Kimberly Connor
Erik Durneika
Samantha Engelhardt
Jonathan Jacques
Savanna Kegel-Praesto
Cassandra Kroncke
John Loreth
Kane Magnuson
Linh Phien Nguyen
Emily Smith

# State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota

Constanza Lanata Gustaf
Alexis Holsapple
Brandie Hyde
Megan McIlvain

### **Tallahassee Community College**

Sarah Allen Angela Cole

### Valencia College

Edwin Barbot
Muhammad Farooq
Jarrett Fletcher
Rebecca Nash