School District Virtual Contact Information


Alachua
Ed Stefansen
Principal
352-955-7589
stefanem@gm.sbac.edu
www.sbac.edu
Baker
David Davis
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
904-259-0429
david.davis@bakerk12.org
www.bakerk12.org
Bay
Shelly Rouse
Principal/ Coordinator
850-767-4460
rousemm@bay.k12.fl.us
www.bay.k12.fl.us

Bradford
David W. Harris
Assistant Superintendent for Safety, Security, and Operations
904-966-6032
harris.david@mybradford.us
www.bradfordschools.org
Brevard
Heather Price
Principal
321-633-3660 x 222
price.heather@brevardschools.org
https://www.brevardschools.org/Page/127
Broward
Christopher McGuire
Principal
754-321-6050
cmcguire@browardschools.com
www.bved.net

Calhoun
Vicki Davis
Assistant Superintendent
850-674-5927 x 22
Vicki.davis@calhounflschools.org
www.calhounflschools.org
Charlotte
Leanne Fahey
Program Manager for Home School and Charlotte Virtual School
941-255-7507
leanne.fahey@yourcharlotteschools.net
charlottetechcollege.net/charlotte-virtual-school/
Citrus
Debra Stanley
Coordinator of Special Academic Programs
352-726-1931 x 2248
StanleyD@citrus.k12.fl.us
www.citrus.k12.fl.us

Clay
Steven Amburgey
Principal
904-336-9878
steven.amburgey@myoneclay.net
www.oneclay.net
Collier
Judith Delgado
Virtual Education
239-377-0088
delgaj5@collierschools.com
www.collierschools.com
Columbia
Brandon Beadles
Choice Education Coordinator
386-755-8000
beadlesb@columbiak12.com
www.columbia.k12.fl.us

Dade
Ludy Lopez
Vice Principal
305-995-1257
llopez@dadeschools.net
http://mdo.dadeschools.net
Desoto
Dr. Gina Stafford
Director of ESE and Student Services
863-494-0216
gina.stafford@desotoschools.com
www.desotoschools.com
Dixie
Alexa Mills
Director of Student Services/ESE
352-498-6146
alexamills@dixie.k12.fl.us
www.dixie.k12.fl.us

Duval
Mark Ertel
Principal
904-390-2037
ertelm@duvalschools.org
www.duvalschools.org
Escambia
Chris Everette
Virtual Education Administrator
850-469-5615
ceverette@escambia.k12.fl.us
www.EscambiaVirtual.org
Flagler
Diane Dyer
Executive Director, Teaching and Learning
386-437-7562
dyerd@flaglerschools.com
www.flaglerschools.com

Franklin
Sue Summers
Virtual Administrator
850-670-2810 x 4109
ssummers@franklin.k12.fl.us
www.franklincountyschools.org
Gadsden
Carolyn Francis
Virtual Coordinator
850-627-9651 x 1292
francisc@gcpsmail.com
www.gcps.k12.fl.us
Gilchrist
Linda Gartin
Director of Secondary Education
352-463-3207
gartinl@mygcsd.org
http://gilchristfl.apptegy.us/

Glades
Janet Harris
Director of Elementary Academic Services
863-946-0202 x 120
janet.harris@gladesschools.org
www.gladesedu.org
Gulf
Lori Price
Assistant Superintendent
850-229-6940
lprice@gulf.k12.fl.us
www.gulf.k12.fl.us
Hamilton
Leslie Carter
Coordinator of Virtual Programs
386-792-8145
leslie.carter@hamiltonfl.com
www.hamiltonfl.com

Hardee
Melanie Henderson
Director of Curriculum
863-773-9058
mhenderson@hardee.k12.fl.us
www.hardee.k12.fl.us
Hendry
Ashley Allison
Administrative Secretary
863-902-4244
allisona@hendry-schools.net
www.hendry-schools.org
Hernando
Zana Brooks
Principal
813-895-6162
brooks_z@hcsb.k12.fl.us
ehernando.weebly.com

Highlands
Jessica Thayer
Program Administrator
863-471-5608
thayerj@highlands.k12.fl.us
www.highlands.k12.fl.us
Hillsborough
Denee Upshaw
Supervisor, Innovative Programs
813-983-7278 x 277
denee.upshaw@sdhc.k12.fl.us
http://virtual.mysdhc.org/
Holmes
Pam Short
Virtual Programs Coordinator
850-547-0470
shortp@hdsb.org
www.hdsb.org

Indian River
Michael Arnett
Director of Career and Technical Education
772-564-3196
Michael.arnett@indianriverschools.org
www.indianriverschools.org
Jackson
Jennifer See
Director of Virtual Education
850-482-1200 x 211
Jennifer.See@jcsb.org
www.jcsb.org
Jefferson
Tom Vogelgesang
Director of Technical Support Services
850-342-0527
tom.vogelgesang@jeffersonschooldistrict.org
www.jeffersonschooldistrict.org

Lafayette
Becky Sharpe
Virtual Education Coordinator
386-294-1417
bsharpe@lcsbmail.net
lafayette2.schooldesk.net
Lake
Donald Paul Miller
Virtual Coordinator
352-483-4260
millerp@lake.k12.fl.us
www.lake.k12.fl.us
Lee
Al Shilling
Principal
239-337-8178
als@leeschools.net
www.leeschools.net

Leon
Jessica Lowe
Principal
850-561-8366
lowej@leonschools.net
www.leonschools.net
Levy
John Lott
Assistant Superintendent
352-486-5231 x 2049
john.lott@levyk12.org
www.levy.k12.fl.us
Liberty
Amy Combs
Supervisor of Food Service & Assessment
850-643-2275 x 247
amy.combs@lcsb.org
www.lcsbonline.org

Madison
Paula Ginn
Virtual Coordinator
850-973-1534
paula.ginn@mcsbfl.us
www.madison.k12.fl.us
Manatee
Don Sauer
Director of Student Assignment
941-708-8770
sauerd@manateeschools.net
www.manateeschools.net/Domain/1404
Marion
Paul Vowinkel
Student Services, Virtual Education
352-236-0569
Paul.vowinkel@marion.k12.fl.us
www.marionschools.net

Martin
Michelle Villwock
Coordinator of Student Services and Virtual Education
772-223-3105 x 295
villwom@martin.k12.fl.us
www.martinschools.org
Monroe
Kristen Condella
Virtual Instruction Program Administrator
305-293-1400 x 53408
kristen.condella@keysschools.com
https://fl02202360.schoolwires.net/
Nassau
Kari Burgess-Watkins
Director of Instruction Technology and Information Services
904-491-9913
burgesska@nassau.k12.fl.us
www.nassau.k12.fl.us

Okaloosa
Christy Corbin
Program Coordinator
850-689-2043
corbinch@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
www.okaloosaschools.com
Okeechobee
Lonnie Steiert
Director of Student Services
863-462-5000 x 260
steiertl@okee.k12.fl.us
www.okee.k12.fl.us
Orange
Brandi Gurley
Principal
407-317-3327
brandi.gurley@ocps.net
www.ocps.net

Osceola
Dr. Enid M. Rentas
Director
407-870-1445
Enid.Rentas@osceolaschools.net
www.osceolaschools.net
Palm Beach
Debra Johnson
Principal
561-366-6132
Debra.Johnson.1@palmbeachschools.org
www.palmbeachschools.org
Pasco
Joanne Glenn
Principal
813-346-1900
jglenn@pasco.k12.fl.us
www.pasco.k12.fl.us

Pinellas
Mandy Perry
Administrator
727-588-6448
perrym@pcsb.org
www.pcsb.org
Polk
Deron Williams
Director
863-665-6714
deron.williams@polk-fl.net
schools.polk-fl.net/pvs/
Putnam
Renee Hough
Director, Career and Technical Education
386-329-0536
rhough@my.putnamschools.org
www.putnamschools.org

St. Johns
Michael Eisen
Virtual Coordinator, Franchise Manager
904-547-8086
Michael.Eisen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
www.stjohns.k12.fl.us
St. Lucie
Jeanne Ziemba
Virtual School Principal
772-429-3956
Jeanne.ziemba@stlucieschools.org
www.stlucie.k12.fl.us
Santa Rosa
Laura Austin
Virtual Principal
850-981-7860
austinlk@santarosa.k12.fl.us
www.santarosa.k12.fl.us

Sarasota
Steve Posilovich
Virtual Instruction Program
941-924-1365 x 62360
steve.posilovich@sarasotacountyschools.net
www.sarasotacountyschools.net
Seminole
Deborah Camilleri
Principal
407-746-6751
Deborah_camilleri@scps.k12.fl.us
www.scps.k12.fl.us
Sumter
James Presley
Principal
352-568-1113 x 83210
James.presley@sumter.k12.fl.us
www.sumter.k12.fl.us

Suwannee
Jennifer Barrs
Virtual School Principal, Home Education Coordinator
386-647-4243
jennifer.barrs@suwannee.k12.fl.us
www.suwannee.k12.fl.us
Taylor
Pam Padgett
MIS Director
850-223-4410
pam.padgett@taylor.k12.fl.us
www.taylor.k12.fl.us
Union
Barry Sams
Director of Personnel and Secondary Education
352-448-5145
samsb@union.k12.fl.us
www.union.k12.fl.us

Volusia
Dr. Amy Blowers
Instruction and Curriculum Specialist
386-506-0014 x 53704
alblower@volusia.k12.fl.us
www.myvolusiaschools.org
Wakulla
Sunny Chancy
Chief Academic Officer
850-926-0065
sunny.chancy@wcsb.us
www.wakullaschooldistrict.org
Walton
Myca Chandler
Coordinator of Instructional Support
850-892-1100 x 1410
myca.chandler@walton.k12.fl.us
www.walton.k12.fl.us

Washington
Gail Riley
Director of Curriculum/Instruction
850-638-6222
gail.riley@wcsdschools.com
www.wcsdschools.com