Articulation Coordinating Committee - Oversight Committee

Articulation Coordinating Committee (acc) Members


State University System

Dr. Jennifer N. Buchanan
Assistant Vice President, Faculty Development & Advancement
Florida State University
jbuchanan@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. William E. Hudson, Jr.
Vice President, Student Affairs
Florida A&M University
william.hudsonjr@famu.edu

Florida College System

Dr. Edwin Massey
President
Indian River State College
emassey@irsc.edu

Dr. Karen Borglum
Assistant Vice President, Curriculum and Assessment
Valencia College
kborglum@valenciacollege.edu

Public K-12 Education

Dr. Scott Fritz
Chief of Staff, Teaching, Leading, and Learning
Osceola County Public Schools
fritzs@osceola.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Karen Clarke
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum/Instruction
Alachua County Schools
clarkekd@gm.sbac.edu

Career and Technical Education

Dr. Sylvia Jackson
Director
Gadsden Technical Institute
jacksons@gcpsmail.com

Dr. Anna Lebesch
Vice President for Workforce Development
Executive Director Orange Park Campus
St. Johns River State College
AnnaLebesch@SJRState.edu

Nonpublic Education

Theresa Antworth
Vice President of Special Programs and External Relations
Independent Colleges & Universities of Florida
tantworth@icuf.org

Tim Worley
Vice President of Admissions
Palm Beach Atlantic University
tim_worley@pba.edu

Student

Brielle Crooms
Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University
Brielle.Crooms@fldoe.org