## Florida Department of Education $\bigstar$ MOCVS Teacher of the Year 2016



Ashlynn Ramirez Hernando Elementary School Citrus County



Ceola Graham Madison County Central School Madison County



Dianne McKee Williams Middle Magnet School Hillsborough County



Catherine Beaudoin W.C. Pryor Middle School Okaloosa County



Brian Furgione Milwee Middle School Seminole County