CONGRATULATIONS

FLORIDA TEACHER OF THE YEAR FINALISTS









Kate Fiori Vero Beach Elementary School Indian River County



Tammy Jerkins Leesburg High School Lake County



Vanessa Ko Palm Harbor Middle School Pinellas County



Juan Diego Fuentes Hillcrest School Marion County



Michael Miller Kissimmee Elementary School Osceola County