Trial Urban Districts Participating in 2013 NAEP



The locations of the trial urban districts (TUDA) participating in NAEP 2013 are indicated above: Albuquerque Public Schools, Atlanta Public Schools, Austin Independent School District, Baltimore City Public Schools, Boston Public Schools, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools, Chicago Public Schools, Cleveland Metropolitan School District, Dallas Independent School District, Detroit Public Schools, District of Columbia Public Schools, Fresno Unified School District, Hillsborough County (FL) Public Schools, Houston Independent School District, Jefferson County Public Schools (Louisville, KY), Los Angeles Unified School District, Miami-Dade County Public Schools, Milwaukee Public Schools, New York City Department of Education, San Diego Unified School District, School District of Philadelphia.