Staff


Staff

Chane Eplin, Bureau Chief
Chane.Eplin@fldoe.org
850-245-0417

Ginger Alberto
Program Director
Ginger.Alberto@fldoe.org 
850-245-0894

Georgina Portillo-Foster
Administrative Assistant II
Georgina.Portillo-Foster@fldoe.org 
850-245-0732

Mark R. Drennan
Program Specialist
Mark.Drennan@fldoe.org 
850-245-0893

Matthew Caldwell
Program Specialist
Matthew.Caldwell@fldoe.org 
850-245-0885

Felix Gaspar 
Ministerio de Educación de España
Felix.Gaspar@fldoe.org
850-245-0884